Posted in: Uncategorized

States and Union Territories Names of India

India is a country in South Asia, comprising 28 states and 8 union territories (UTs). The states and UTs are divided into different regions based on geographical, cultural, and linguistic differences. Each state and UT has its own unique culture, language, and history, making India a diverse and vibrant country. Here’s information about the States […]

Back to Top